Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

School Contact Information

Telephone Fax
(949) 515-6995 (949) 515-6825

Office Staff

Name Title Room Email
Mia King Principal Office mking@nmusd.us
Denise Potterton     Administrative Assistant    Office dpotterton@nmusd.us
Rosa Rincon Office Assistant Office rrincon@nmusd.us
Laura Garcia-Chandler Nurse Office lgchandler@nmusd.us
Mildred Maldonado Health Assistant Office mimaldonado@nmusd.us

Teachers/Staff

Grade Level/Title Name Room Email
TK/Kindergarten Diane Clemensen 34 dclemensen@nmusd.us  
Kindergarten Melanie Bassett 31 mabassett@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Carolina Escobar 33 caescobar@nmusd.us
1st Grade Tracy Fleck 21 tfleck@nmusd.us
1st Grade Heidi Gralow 22 hgralow@nmusd.us
1st Grade  Lorena Sanchez 25 lsanchez@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Diana Mendez 26 dmendez@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Janet Pignuolo 24 jpignuolo@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Genevieve Ruiz 27 gruiz@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Rachel Alves 6 ralves@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Sara Bartel 7 sbartel@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Cathy Mueller 8 cmueller@nmusd.us
4th Grade Dawnmarie Stevens 4 dstevens@nmusd.us
4th Grade Audrey Woolfolk 5 awoolfolk@nmusd.us
5th Grade Emily Foster 13 egfoster@nmusd.us
5th Grade Elizabeth Hatch 35 ehatch@nmusd.us
6th Grade Jeremy Searcy 11 jsearcy@nmusd.us
6th Grade Glennys Rossmann 12 grossmann@nmusd.us
6th Grade Nicole Mazza 37 nmazza@nmusd.us
SAI Laura Radtke 9 lradtke@nmusd.us
SAI Ruth Sutherland 14 rsutherland@nmusd.us
Science Julie Crawford 15 jcrawford@nmusd.us
Science Christine Tipton 15 ctipton@nmusd.us
Music Stephen Coss  16 scoss@nmusd.us
P.E. Ayumi Tahira Field atahira@nmusd.us
School Community Facilitator Jamileth Paley 23 jpaley@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Jenny Hughson 28 jhughson@nmusd.us
Speech Pathologist Karen Cragin 28 kcragin@nmusd.us
Library Media Tech. I Anne Bock 1 abock@nmusd.us
Head Custodian Erica Aviles Office eaviles@nmusd.us
Night Custodian Sergio Castro Office scastro@nmusd.us
Night Custodian Damion Morbley Office dmorbley@nmusd.us